Wijk coordinatoren

centrum Lidi Staes Van coothstraat 32 578578 0612804710 lidi.staes@outlook.com
           
oost Tilly Smits Molendijk 23 574853   Tillysmits@home.nl
  Pieter Ewouds Sambeekseweg 2   0615339667 karenpieter@gmail.com
           
zuid Coby Peters Faunalaan 58 573506   cobyenpeter@hotmail.com
  Marly Robesin Julie Postelsingel 2 576691   marly.robesin@gmail.com
  Anja Martens Begijnenstraat 8 572256   anja.martens8@gmail.com
           
noord Marie Louise van Kruijssen Groenling 17 522264 0627402861 mlvankruijssen@planet.nl
  Marion Hagen de Meidoorn 18 576917   marion.hagen@ziggo.nl
  Henk Miggiels Duifkruid 40 576485 0653309535 hmiggiels@gmail.com>
  Ank v.d. Hoeven-de Louw Jeroen Boschstr 22  361707   ahoeven@kpnmail.nl
  Benja Trimmel Rembr van Rijnstr 20 574589 0653886298 benjatrimmel@gmail.com
           
west Gerrie van den Bungelaar Beatrixstraat 8 574682   g.vanden.bungelaar-vos@hetnet.nl